Board of Directors

About Us » Board of Directors

Peter Neff Chairman, Clinton

Michael Dunne, M.D Vice Chairman, Old Saybook

Angus McDonald Board Director (Deep River)

Rita Foster Board Director (Clinton)

Jeffrey S. Goldblatt, M.D. Board Director (Old Saybrook)

Lizz Milardo Board Director (Haddam)

Connecticut River Area Health District
455 Boston Post Rd
Old Saybrook, CT 06475